With tearful eyes Dim beauty sigh went to far

Who with tears and tenderness I heart? With tearful eyes Dim beauty, sigh, went to far in the past, late frost!People slowly, slowly, the Moonlight skate, shaken in the cup light light, no longer comfort of melancholy. And laugh, drunk man heroic, doula be full of gloomy! But wine into the pent up feelings of sadness, not the half of wandering I love thick, drops of crazy!

Light sleeve to wipe you sweet cheeks tear drops fell on Langan fat marks, cry me secretly to the heart! World how much I should be pleased with this moment, a total of Moonlight, was silent in condensate pharynx!Xiangkan handle with tearful eyes, static words of the master, and tell: you wander, please bring me a stream of perfume, you The Long Voyage Home!

Fragrant warm one heart, comfort me gloomy. This moment to Buy RS Gold, the heart has been broken, tear soaked, but only a taste of, I do not know, do you experience?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0