We are all coming from different regions

In my life, although filled with many of the concerns wow gold for sale, but only because you appear, my life will be filled with thoughts of white as snow, such as in the years flying such as flocculation, I enjoyed the little joy of winter.

Small town is small, but filled with love, love has no boundaries, hastily gone times, our love of silent encounter in this small town, love the olive branch, an invitation to our voice.

We are all coming from different regions of the two, is their desperate dreams come here, the bustle of life did not let us shed a tear, simply because each other unsuspecting appeared, but let us cry has red eyes, and shed tears of happiness.

As if mingming is doomed, like moving, hold your hands, embrace your heart, my happiness laughed the brilliant for the first time. That was a Brief Encounter of happiness, I used the heart of joy doula that heavy train of thought in the mind, I nestled in this filled depression in winter, read your dream, write to your heart.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0