I of eyes as if I of heart extremely intelligent

Affectionate always hurt by relentless and dreams lingered outside the reality, my eyes are not available in your future, why I am still languish quite silly to wait? Love hate is not open? Or in the self-deceiving dreams, covering my eyes, unwilling to wake up? Reality is too helpless love had to go away WOW Gold for sale, a broken heart does not have the courage to face the future?

Wandering who I dream? Lonely love Haggard who's sad? My dream who opened my heart, gentle touch you have forgotten your frustration of space-time? The distance is not the obstacle to love one another, I see in whose hearts desire that sea? Broad in the vast, inclusive deep in my heart the most poignant and wait? Smiles in your dreams as a flower in full bloom?

I of eyes as if I of heart, extremely intelligent, is see does not through red dust, fiery of heart in lonely in the gradually variable cold, no looks forward to to I eager to of love does not know what when love became legend, does not know what when I of gentle for does not woke up you of lonely, does not know what when we of Zhijian of feelings became has chains, to you I bound, found love of road is no longer each other company, only sad lonely accompanied with I.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0